You are here: Current Alumni Board members

Contact Us

4401 Connecticut Avenue

Alumni Relations 4400 Massachusetts Avenue NW Washington, DC 20016 United States

Back to top

Current Alumni Board Members


Joe Vidulich, SPA/BA '08, is serving his first two-year term as president of the Alumni Board. Joe is the Manager of State and Local Government Relations at Capital One.

Robert Johnson, SPA/BA '81, is serving his first two-year term as vice president of operations of the Alumni Board. Rob is the Assistant General Counsel of Legal Services at Exxon Mobil.

Sara Nieves-Grafals, CAS/BS '75, CAS/MA '79, CAS/PhD '80, is serving her first two-year term as vice president of external relations for the Alumni Board. She is a retired clinical psychologist.

Amy Jones, SPA/BA '99, WCL/JD '03, is serving her first two-year term as secretary of the Alumni Board. She is also chair of the Nominations and Governance Committee. Amy is Director for Education and Human Services Policy, Committee on Education and the Workforce, U.S. House of Representatives

Andrea Murino, SPA-CAS/BA '98, is the past president of the Alumni Board. She is also partner and co-chair of antitrust and competition at Goodwin Procter LLP.

Members at Large

Piya Charanjiva, Kogod/BSBA '91
Partner, Virginia Philip Wine Shop & Academy

Rachel Weiner Cohen, SPA/BA '04, WCL/JD '08
Counsel, WilmerHale

Kristen Eastlick, CAS/BA '95, SPA/MA '96
Vice President of Programs, Capital Research Center
Co-chair, Local Programs Committee

Kerry-Ann Hamilton, SIS/MA '05
Vice President, GMMB

Nick Kuhn, Kogod/MBA '85
Associate Broker, McEnearney Associates, Inc.

Amy Lampert, SOC/BA '94
Vice President, Time Square Inc.
Chair, Awards and Scholarship Committee

Kevin Malecek, SPA/BA '01, SPA/MA '02
Senior Development Officer, Lakeland Community College; Chairman, Lake County Energy Special Improvement District
Former Lake County Commissioner

Jonathan Mathis, Kogod/BSBA '02
Director, National Association of Secondary School Principals

London McCloud, Kogod/BSBA '02
Trade Specialist, U.S. Department of Transportation
Chair, Affinity Outreach Committee

Jolene McNeil, SPA/BA '97
Senior Manager of Event Operations, Biotechnology Industry Organization
Co-chair, Local Programs Committee

John Morada, CAS/BS '00
Director of Business Development, Wipro Technologies

Christopher Quintyne, SPA/BA '07
Parliamentary Clerk in the Office of the U.S. Senate Parliamentarian

George "Cookie" Reed-Dellinger, Kogod/BSBA '69, Kogod/MBA '71
Senior Vice President, TeleMedia/Internet Analyst, Washington Analysis, LLC

David Teslicko, SIS/BA '09, WCL/JD '12
Litigation Associate, Sullivan & Cromwell LLP

Col. Merri Uckert, SIS/BA '77
Acquisition Management Specialist, National Security Services Business Unit, Serco-NA

Alexa Pappas Zannetos, SPA/BA '90
Managing Director and Global Head of Employment Law, Morgan Stanley