Roger Jones Award for Executive Leadership (Updated 10/21/13)

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm, Tuesday, October 29 (2013), Abramson Family Recital Hall

  • RSVP (Required)
  • Export to my Calendar

The School of Public Affairs is pleased to present the Roger W. Jones Award for Executive Leadership, which annually recognizes two distinguished senior executives in the federal government whose careers are marked by extraordinary effectiveness in achieving results and organizational development with a strong commitment to training and educating managers and executives.

This year's awardees are:

David A. Bray
Chief Information Officer, Federal Communications Commission

Brian Persons
Executive Director, Naval Sea Systems Command, United States Department of the Navy

This year's keynote speaker will be:

Daniel I. Werfel
Acting Commissioner, US Internal Revenue Service

RSVP Required:
School of Public Affairs
SPA: Public Administration & Policy
Alexis Pazmino
Send email to Alexis PazminoSend email to Alexis Pazmino