Merit Awards M30

National Scholarship Directory

Questions?

  • Office of Merit Awards
    202-885-1854
    meritawards@american.edu
    Letts Lower Level, Room 6

    Monday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
    Thursday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mailing Address

Awards

URL

A

Abe Fellowship www.ssrc.org/fellowships/abe-fellowship

American Jewish Community Goldman Fellowship Program www.ajc.org/site/c.ijITI2PHKoG/b.1144809/k.EF...

Asian Pacific American Institute for Congressional Studies Fellowship Program www.apaics.org/index.php/pages/programs/fello...

C

Call Me MISTER (Mentors Instructing Students Toward Effective Role Models) Initiative www.callmemister.clemson.edu/index.htm

Collegiate School Teaching Institute www.collegiateschool.org/podium/default.aspx?...

Conference on Asian Pacific American Leadership (CAPAL) Federal Internship Program www.capal.org/programs/federal-internship-sch...

Congressional Black Caucus Foundation Congressional Fellows Program cbcfinc.org/programs/leadership-development/1...

Congressional Black Caucus Foundation Congressional Internship Program www.cbcfinc.org/internships/summer-internship...

Congressional Hispanic Caucus Institute Fellowship Program www.chci.org/fellowships

Consortium for Graduate Study in Management Fellowship www.makeyourcareermove.com/resources

F

Focus For Humanity Fellowship www.craigfergusonimages.com/2010/07/focus-for...

Frederick Douglass Distinguished Scholars Program www.american.edu/financialaid/fdsprogram.cfm

Fund for Theological Education (FTE) Undergraduate Fellowship Program www.fteleaders.org/pages/undergrad

H

Harvard Galbraith Scholars Program www.ksg.harvard.edu/inequality/Summer/Galbrai...

Hebrew Immigrant Aid Society (HIAS) Scholars Program us.hias.org/en/pages/apply-for-a-scholarship

Hispanic Association of Colleges and Universities (HACU) National Internship Program (HNIP) www.hacu.net/hacu/HNIP.asp

Hispanic College Fund Scholarship scholarships.hispanicfund.org/applications/su...

Hispanic Scholarship Fund College Scholarship Program www.hsf.net/Scholarships.aspx?id=424#undergra...

K

Korean American Scholarship Foundation (KASF) www.kasf.org

L

Leonard M. Perryman Scholarship for Ethnic Minority Students www.umcom.org/scholarships

M

Mississippi Teacher Corps www.olemiss.edu/programs/mtc/about

N

National Association of Hispanic Journalists (NAHJ) Scholarships www.nahj.org

National Urban Fellows Program www.nuf.org/fellows-overview

National Wildlife Federation's (NWF) Campus Ecology Fellowship www.nwf.org/Campus-Ecology/Get-Involved/Apply...

National Women's Studies Association (NSWA) Women of Color Caucus Student Essay Awards www.nwsa.org/content.asp?contentid=16

Next Generation Leadership in Asian Affairs Fellowship www.nbr.org/about/nextgenfellowship.aspx

O

Order Sons of Italy in America (OSIA) General Study Scholarships www.osia.org/students/general-study-scholarsh...

P

Paul and Daisy Soros Fellowship for New Americans www.pdsoros.org

Pickering Graduate Foreign Affairs Fellowship www.woodrow.org/fellowships/foreign_affairs/p...

Proteus Fund Diversity Fellowship www.proteusfund.org/diversity-fellowship-15

Public Policy & International Affairs (PPIA) Fellowship Program www.ppiaprogram.org

Public Relations Student Society of America (PRSSA) Diversity Multicultural Scholarship www.prssa.org/scholarships_competitions/indiv...

R

Rangel International Affairs Graduate Fellowship www.howard.edu/rjb/rangelprogram_old.htm

S

Saint Andrews' Society Scholarship Program www.standrewsny.org/standrews/content/guideli...

Sports Journalism Institute sportsjournalisminstitute.org/blog/about-us

T

Training and Recruitment Initiative for Admission to Leading Law Schools (Trials) trials.atfoundation.org