Expand AU Menu

Economics | Conference

Program Committee

Anil Bera (U. Illinois), anil@fisher.econ.uiuc.edu

Amos Golan (American U.) – Chair, agolan@american.edu

Alastair Hall (NCState), hall@comfls1.com.ncsu.edu

Jeffrey Perloff (UC Berkeley), perloff@are.berkeley.edu

Arthur van Soest (Tilburg, The Netherlands), a.h.o.vansoest@kub.nl

Ehsan Soofi (U. Wisconsin-Milwaukee), esoofi@csd.uwm.edu

Dose Volker (Max Planck Inst., Germany), volker.dose@ipp.mpg.de

Michael Stutzer (U. Colorado-Boulder), michael.stutzer@colorado.edu