Expand AU Menu

Economics | Conference

Participants

Theodore Anderson, Stanford University, twa@stanford.edu
Robert Baskin, Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality, rbaskin@ahrq.gov
Helene Bonnal, Universite Toulouse, hbonnal@univ-tlse1.fr
Anil Bera, University of Illinois, abera@uiuc.edu
Avinash Bhati, Urban Institute, abhati@ui.urban.org
Hamparsum Bozdogan, University of Tennessee, bozdogan@utk.edu
Oliver Burkart, Financial Services Authority, oliver.burkart@fsa.gov.uk
Bahattin Buyuksahin, Akdeniz University, bbuyuksahin@akdeniz.edu.tr
Randall Campbell, Mississippi State University, rcampbell@cobilan.msstate.edu
Mehmet Caner, University of Pittsburgh, caner@pitt.edu
Marine Carrasco, University of Rochester, csco@laoi.cc.rochester.edu
Eliane Catilina, American University, eliane@american.edu
Ainsley Charles, American University, ainsley.charles@american.edu
Eungchun Cho, Kentucky State University, eccho@gwmail.kysu.edu
Bertrand Clarke, University of British Columbia, riffraff@stat.ubc.ca
Thomas Cover, Stanford, cover@ee.stanford.edu
Ali Dadpay, University of Wisconsin, adadpay@uwm.edu
Juan Davila, University of Puerto Rico, profjuanpr@aol.com
Hashem Dezhbakhsh, General Accounting Office, dezhbakhshh@gao.gov
Volker Dose, Max-Planck Institute, Germany, volker.dose@ipp.mpg.de
Don Erdman, SAS Institute, sasdje@sas.com
Juan Fernandez, American University, juan.fernandez@american.edu
Debra Fuller, Office of Federal Housing Enterprise Oversight, dfuller@ofheo.gov
Dennis Glennon, Office of Comptroller of the Currency, dennis.glennon@occ.treas.gov
Amos Golan, American University, agolan@american.edu
Alastair Hall, North Carolina State University, hall@COMFS1.COM.NCSU.EDU
Camille Hinds, American University, camille_hinds@yahoo.com
George Judge, Berkeley, judge@are.berkeley.edu
Jae-Young Kim, Seoul National University and SUNY-Albany, jykim@albany.edu
Yuichi Kitamura, University of Pennsylvania, ykitamur@ssc.upenn.edu
Kenneth Kleefeld, Lehman Brothers, lkleen@lehman.com
Renata Kochut, American University, kochut@american.edu
Esfandiar Maasoumi, Southern Methodist University, maasoumi@mail.smu.edu
Amiee Marcel, Louisiana State University, amarcel@lsu.edu
Lawrence Marsh, University of Notre Dame, lmarsh@nd.edu
Paul Massell, US Census Bureau, paul.b.massell@census.gov
Roderick McCrorie, University of London, j.r.mccroie@qmul.ac.uk
Douglas Miller, Purdue University, millerdj@purdue.edu
Mehdi Mostaghimi, Southern CT State University, mostaghimim1@southernct.edu
Jean-Pascal Nganou, American University, jepang@aol.com
Derek Norton, University of Tennessee, dnorton1@utk.edu
Gbemisola Oseni, American University, gbemioseni@yahoo.com
Arie Oskam, Wageningen University, arie.oskam@wur.nl
Sung Yong Park, University of Illinois, sungpark@uiuc.edu
Walter Park, American University, wgp@american.edu
Ludo Peeters, Limburg University Centre, ludo.peeters@luc.ac.be,
Jeffrey Perloff, Berkeley, perloff@are.berkeley.edu
Werner Ploberger, University of Rochester, werner@ploberger.com
Eric Renault, Universite de Montreal, Eric.Renault@UMontreal.CA
Joseph Retzer, Maritz Research, jjrr@wi.rr.com
Nagwa Riad, American University, nriad@comcast.net
Susanne Schennach, University of Chicago, smschenn@uchicago.edu
Nicole Smith, American University, nicole.smith@american.edu
Richard Smith, University of Warwick, UK, R.J.Smith@warwick.ac.uk
Ehsan Soofi, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, esoofi@uwm.edu
Mike Stutzer, University of Colorado, michael.stutzer@colorado.edu
Yan Su, American University, ys7516a@american.edu
Alex Ulitsky, Barclays Global Investors, alex.ulitsky@barclaysglobal.com
Hrishikesh Vinod, Fordham University, vinod@fordham.edu
Smita Wagh, American University, smita_w@hotmail.com
Hendrik Wolff, Berkeley, wolff@are.berkeley.edu
Hector Zapata, Louisiana State University, hzapata@agctr.lsu.edu
Arnold Zellner, University of Chicago, fazellne@gsb.uchicago.edu