Expand AU Menu

Economics | Conference

Program and Advisory Committee

Anil Bera (U. Illinois), anil@fisher.econ.uiuc.edu

Bertrand Clarke (UBC), riffraff@stat.ubc.ca

Amos Golan (American U.) – Chair, agolan@american.edu

Alastair Hall (NCState), hall@comfls1.com.ncsu.edu

Yuichi Kitamura (U. Penn), ykitamur@ssc.upenn.edu

Essie Maasoumi (SMU), maasoumi@mail.smu.edu

Eric Renault (UNC at Chapel Hill), renault@email.unc.edu

Ehsan Soofi (U. Wisconsin-Milwaukee), esoofi@csd.uwm.edu

Michael Stutzer (U. Colorado-Boulder), michael.stutzer@colorado.edu

Arnold Zellner (U. Chicago), fazellne@gsb.uchicago.edu