Expand AU Menu

Economics | Conference

Participants

Bahattin Buyuksahin, American University, bbuyuksahin@cftc.gov
Avinash Bhati, Urban Institute, abhati@ui.urban.org
Hamparsum Bozdogan, University of Tennessee, bozdogan@utk.edu
Martin Burda, University of Pittsburg, mab256@pitt.edu
Cyprian Bruck, University of Vienna, cyprian.bruck@chello.at
Randall Campbell, Missippi State University, rcampbell@coliban.msstate.edu
Mehmet Caner, University of Pittsburg, caner@pitt.edu
Eliane Catilina, American University, eliane@american.edu
Ainsley Charles, American University, ainsley.charles@american.edu
Eungchun Cho, Kentucky State University, ecpcho@alumni.rutgers.edu
Moon Jun Cho,
Bureau of Labor Statistics, cho.moon@bls.gov
Bertrand Clarke, UBC, riffraff@stat.ubc.ca
Rama Cont, Ecole Polytechnique, rama.cont@polytechnique.fr
Andreia Dionisio, University of Evora, andreia@uevora.pt
Leopold Engozogo, le3616a@american.edu
Mike George, George Group, bteague@georgegroup.com
Amos Golan, American University, agolan@american.edu
Christian Gourieroux, Université PARIS IX and ENSAE, christian.gourieroux@ensae.fr
William Greene, New York University, wgreene@stern.nyu.edu
Patrick Guggenberger,
UCLA, guggenbe@econ.ucla.edu
Alastair Hall, North Carolina State University, arhall@ncsu.edu
Maria Heracleous, American University, heracleo@american.edu
Camille Hinds,
American University, camille_hinds@american.edu
Yongmiao Hong, Cornell University, yh20@cornell.edu
Atsushi Inoue,
North Carolina State University, atsushi@unity.ncsu.edu
Paul Jacobs, American University, jacobspauld@yahoo.com
George Judge, UC Berkeley, judge@are.berkeley.edu
Talip Kilic, American University, talipkilic@yahoo.com
Yun Kyu Kim, American University, yk7272a@american.edu
Yuichi Kitamura, Yale University, yuichi.kitamura@yale.edu
Andreas Koutris, Virginia Tech, adoutris@vt.edu
Helmut Luetkepohl,
European Universite Institute, Helmut.Luetkepohl@IUE.it
Esfandiar Maasoumi,
Southern Methodist University, maasoumi@mail.smu.edu
Carlos Martins-Filho,
Oregon State University, carlos.martins@oregonstate.edu
Diana Mendes,
ISCTE, deam@sapo.pt
Rui Menezes,
ISCTE, rui.menezes@iscte.pt
Siwa Msangi, IFPRI, s.msgani@cgiar.org
Taisuke Otsu,
Yale University, taisuke.otsu@yale.edu
Pieter Otter,
University of Groningen, p.w.otter@eco.rug.nl
R.Bernardini Papalia,
University of Bologna, bernardini@stat.unibo.it
Sung Yong Park,
University of Illinois, sungpark@uiuc.edu
Steve Pincus,
MIT, stevepincus@alum.mit.edu
Eric Renault,
University of North Carolina, reault@email.unc.edu
Jacques Rioux,
SAS Institute, jacques.rioux@sas.com
Susanne Schennach, University of Chicago, smschenn@uchicago.edu
Zamira Simkins,
American University, zs9814a@american.edu
Nozer Singpurwalla,
George Washington University, nozer@gwu.edu
Brian Sliker,
Bureau of Economic Analysis, brian.sliker@bea.gov
Ehsan Soofi,
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, esoofi@uwm.edu
Johnathan Stephenson,
SAS Institute, jonathan.stephenson@sas.com
Greg Sterijevski,
SAS Institute, greg.sterijevski@sas.com
Mike Stutzer, University of Colorado, michael.stutzer@colorado.edu
Axel Tonini, Wageningen University, axel.tonini@wur.nl
Zhi Wang,
US International Trade Commission, zhi.wang@usitc.gov
Charles Whiteman, University of Iowa, whiteman@uiowa.edu
David Wolpert, NASA Ames Research Center, dhw@santafe.edu
Ximing Wu, Texas A&M University, xiwu@uoguelph.ca
Arnold Zellner, University of Chicago, fazellne@gsb.uchicago.edu