Robert Berman Adjunct Instructor

Adjunct at AU and founding principal of Berman Economics, an economics consulting firm specializing in resource economics and financial, economic and market analyses; developing market-based solutions

  robert.berman@american.edu

Matthew van den Berg Adjunct Instructor

My fields of interest are political economy, public economics, and economic history. My research examines the distribution effects of institutional evolution with particular attention to property righ

  mv1001b@american.edu

Distinguished Adjunct Faculty Affiliated with Our Info-Metrics Summer Program

John Geweke, University of Iowa, john-geweke@uiowa.edu
Geweke website

William Greene, New York University, wgreene@stern.nyu.edu
Greene website

Alastair Hall, University of Manchester & North Carolina State, Alastair.Hall@manchester.ac.uk
Manchester Web site, NC State Web site

John Rust, University of Maryland, jrust@gemini.econ.umd.edu
Rust website

Eric Zivot, University of Washington, ezivot@u.washington.edu
Zivot website