Adjunct Faculty

Robert Berman Adjunct Instructor CAS - Economics

Adjunct at AU and founding principal of Berman Economics, an economics consulting firm specializing in resource economics and financial, economic and market analyses; developing market-based solutions

  robert.berman@american.edu

  (202) 885-3770

Michael Palmedo Adjunct Instructor WCL - Info Justice/Intel Prop

Michael Palmedo studies the effects of changing to intellectual property laws on consumers and firms, as well as the impact of intellectual property rules in trade agreements. He manages interdiscipli

  mpalmedo@american.edu

  (202) 274-4442

Shirin Sabetghadam Adjunct Professorial Lecturer

My fields of interest are Labor Economics, Economics of Education, Applied Microeconomics, Applied Econometrics and Public Policy.

  shirins@american.edu

Distinguished Adjunct Faculty Affiliated with Our Info-Metrics Summer Program

John Geweke, University of Iowa, john-geweke@uiowa.edu
Geweke website

William Greene, New York University, wgreene@stern.nyu.edu
Greene website

Alastair Hall, University of Manchester & North Carolina State, Alastair.Hall@manchester.ac.uk
Manchester Web site, NC State Web site

John Rust, University of Maryland, jrust@gemini.econ.umd.edu
Rust website

Eric Zivot, University of Washington, ezivot@u.washington.edu
Zivot website