Expand AU Menu

Psychology | Research Laboratories

Psychology Department faculty direct the following research labs and centers:


Anthony Ahrens

Michele Carter

Terry L. Davidson

Noemi Enchautegui de Jesus

James Gray

Kathleen Gunthert

  • Stress and Emotion Laboratory

David Haaga

Nathaniel Herr

Laura Juliano

David Kearns

  • Stimulus Control, Incentive Motivation, and Animal Learning Models of Drug Abuse Laboratory

GiShawn Mance

Anthony Riley

Zehra Peynircioglu

Arthur Shapiro

  • Visual Neuroscience Lab

Alan Silberberg

  • Renaissance Research Group

Catherine Stoodley

Carol S. Weissbrod

Brian Yates

Affiliate Faculty

Lauren McGrath, School of Education, Teaching and Health

See also

Research Opportunities: Participate in current research projects