Faculty Senate | Committee on Academic Budget & Benefits

AY 2015-2016

Chair: Olivia Ivey

Unit Designation Members Elected Term of Office
College of Arts and Sciences Patrick Joyner
Stacey Snelling
Kogod School of Business Emily Lindsay 2016
School of Communication John Douglass 2015
School of International Service Daniel Bernhofen 2016
School of Public Affairs Ruth Lane
University Library Olivia Ivey
Washington College of Law  William Ryan 2018
Emeritus Member TBD
Graduate Leadership Council TBD 2016
AU Student Government TBD 2016