Faculty Senate | Committe on Graduate Curriculum

AY 2014 - 2015

Chair: Jun Lu

Unit Designation Members Elected Term of Office
Kogod School of Business Augustine Duru 2016
College of Arts and Sciences Laura Juliano
Jun Lu
School of Communication Wendy Melillo 2016
School of International Service Nanette Levinson
School of Public Affairs Joe Young 2016
School of Professional and Extended Studies Iwetta Pyc 2016
University Library Gwendolyn Reese 2016
Graduate Leadership Council TBD
Vice Provost for Graduate Studies and Research* Jonathan Tubman  

* Ex officio, non-voting member