Faculty Senate | Committe on Undergraduate Curriculum

AY 2014 - 2015

Chair: Maria Gomez 

Unit Designation Members Elected Term of Office
Kogod School of Business Michael Mass
College of Arts and Sciences Maria Gomez
Tim Doud
School of Communication Corrine Hoare 2017
School of International Service Simon Nicholson 2017
School of Public Affairs Chris Edelson 2015
School of Professional and Extended Studies Heather Heckel 2016
University Library Michael Matos 2016
AU Student Govenment Alex Friedman
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies* Lyn Stallings  

* Ex officio, non-voting member