2012 Cyrus A. Ansary Medal Winner


  • Office of Development and Alumni Relations
    Fax: 202-895-4998

Mailing Address

2012 Cyrus A. Ansary Medal Winner: Hani Farsi

Hani Farsi was honored with the Cyrus A. Ansary Medal and a video tribute at the 2012 President's Circle Dinner.

President's Award Winner

Susan Lehrman accepts the 2012 President's Award from Dr. Kerwin.

When Susan Lehrman founded the Initiative for Russian Culture, she had a bold vision for extending dialogue between Americans and Russians. This unique program has enjoyed immediate and groundbreaking success.

Watch the video