Holiday Schedule

The university is closed on these dates and staff receive holiday pay. For more information, please contact Human Resources at 202.885.2591.

HOLIDAYS FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2014 - 2015 DATES
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 27, 2014 &
Friday, November 28, 2014
Closing between Christmas & New Years Wednesday, December 24, 2014 -
Friday, January 2, 2015
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 19, 2015
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2015

 

HOLIDAYS FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2015 - 2016 DATES
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26, 2015 &
Friday, November 27, 2015
Closing between Christmas & New Years Thursday, December 24, 2015 -
Sunday, January 3, 2016
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016