Skip to main content
Expand AU Menu

Kogod Faculty

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

A

Ajay Adhikari

Ajay Adhikari

,

aadhika@american.edu | 202-885-1993
KSB - Accounting
Nelson Amaral

Nelson Amaral

,

namaral@american.edu | 202-885-1893
KSB - Marketing
William Armistead

William Armistead

,

Retired corporate executive, having worked in a financial capacity for MCI, Martin Marietta, and Mar... [More]

Frank Armour

Frank Armour

,

farmour@american.edu | 202-885-1863
KSB - Information Technology

B

Brian Baick

Brian Baick

,

baick@american.edu | 202-885-1900
KSB - Accounting
H Baker

H Baker

,

kbaker@american.edu | 202-885-1949
KSB - Finance and Real Estate
David Bartlett

David Bartlett

,

dbartlett@american.edu | 202-885-1943
KSB - Management
Elizabeth Baton

Elizabeth Baton

,

baton@american.edu
KSB - Kogod School of Business
Sheila Bedford

Sheila Bedford

,

bedford@american.edu | 202-885-3910
KSB - Accounting
William Bellows

William Bellows

,

bellows@american.edu | 202-885-1846
KSB - Management
Barbara Bird

Barbara Bird

,

bbird@american.edu | 202-885-1924
KSB - Management
Linda Bloss-Baum

Linda Bloss-Baum

,

blossbau@american.edu | 202-885-1962
KSB - Kogod School of Business
Wendy Boland

Wendy Boland

,

boland@american.edu | 202-885-1976
KSB - Acad Progs - Graduate
Melissa Bradley

Melissa Bradley

,

bradley@american.edu
KSB - Kogod School of Business
Valentina Bruno

Valentina Bruno

,

Valentina Bruno holds a Ph.D. in Finance from the London School of Economics. Her research interests... [More]

bruno@american.edu | 202-885-1899
KSB - Finance and Real Estate
Denise Buhrau

Denise Buhrau

,

buhrau@american.edu | 202-895-6394
KSB - Marketing

C

Ozden Cakici

Ozden Cakici

,

cakici@american.edu | 202-885-6673
KSB - Information Technology
Michael Carberry

Michael Carberry

,

carberry@american.edu | 202-885-1934
KSB - Marketing
Erran Carmel

Erran Carmel

,

carmel@american.edu | 202-885-1928
KSB - Information Technology
Shyam Chidamber

Shyam Chidamber

,

shyam@american.edu | 202-885-1919
KSB - International Business
Mark Clark

Mark Clark

,

mark.clark@american.edu | 202-885-1873
KSB - Management
Michael Clayton

Michael Clayton

,

clayts@american.edu | 202-885-1938
KSB - Marketing
Rebecca Cooper

Rebecca Cooper

,

rcooper@american.edu
KSB - Kogod School of Business
Kimberly Cornaggia

Kimberly Cornaggia

,

kcornagg@american.edu | 202-885-3908
KSB - Finance and Real Estate

D

Parthiban David

Parthiban David

,

parthiban.david@american.edu | 202-885-2080
KSB - Management
Stephen Day

Stephen Day

,

ssday@american.edu
Internat Business KSB
John Delaney

John Delaney

,

jdelaney@american.edu | 202-885-1985
KSB - Kogod School of Business
William DeLone

William DeLone

,

wdelone@american.edu | 202-885-1959
KSB - Information Technology
Sunny DiSoco

Sunny DiSoco

,

Professor DiSoco currently holds the position of Director at Salesforce, advising customers on the c... [More]

James Doyle

James Doyle

,

jdoyle@american.edu
KSB - Kogod School of Business
Frank DuBois

Frank DuBois

,

fdubois@american.edu | 202-885-1967
KSB - International Business
Augustine Duru

Augustine Duru

,

aduru@american.edu | 202-885-1937
KSB - Accounting

E

Heather Elms

Heather Elms

,

elms@american.edu | 202-885-1965
KSB - International Business
J. Alberto Espinosa

J. Alberto Espinosa

,

alberto@american.edu | 202-885-1958
KSB - Information Technology
Casey Evans

Casey Evans

,

cdevans@american.edu | 202-885-6675
KSB - Accounting

F

Nirmala Fernandes

Nirmala Fernandes

,

fernande@american.edu | 202-885-1988
KSB - Acad Progs - Graduate

G

Anne Ghosh

Anne Ghosh

,

ferrante@american.edu | 202-885-1907
KSB - Acad Progs - Graduate
Richard Gibson

Richard Gibson

,

Rick Gibson has more than 30 years of teaching and industry experience with complex information syst... [More]

rgibson@american.edu | 202-885-2735
KSB - Information Technology
Sonya Grier

Sonya Grier

,

sonya.grier@american.edu | 202-885-1971
KSB - Marketing
Claudio Grossman

Claudio Grossman

,

grossman@american.edu | 202-274-4004
WCL - Dean's Office

H

David Harr

David Harr

,

harr@american.edu | 202-885-6672
KSB - Accounting
Jeffrey Harris

Jeffrey Harris

,

jharris@american.edu | 202-885-6669
KSB - Finance and Real Estate
Manoj Hastak

Manoj Hastak

,

mhastak@american.edu | 202-885-1973
KSB - Marketing
Robert Hauswald

Robert Hauswald

,

hauswld@american.edu | 202-885-1996
KSB - Finance and Real Estate
Loren Hudziak

Loren Hudziak

,

With 20 years of IT industry experience, Loren Hudziak has spent the last five years at Google where... [More]

I

Octavian Ionici

Octavian Ionici

,

oionici@american.edu | 202-885-1877
KSB - Finance and Real Estate

J

Daniel Jacobs

Daniel Jacobs

,

jacobsd@american.edu | 202-885-6375
KSB - Management
Yujin Jeong

Yujin Jeong

,

yjeong@american.edu | 202-885-1887
KSB - International Business

K

Itir Karaesmen Aydin

Itir Karaesmen Aydin

,

Personal page: http://auapps.american.edu/~karaesme

itir.karaesmen@american.edu | 202-885-1948
KSB - Information Technology
John Katkish

John Katkish

,

jkatkish@american.edu | 202-885-1952
KSB - Finance and Real Estate
David Kautter

David Kautter

,

kautter@american.edu | 202-885-6506
KSB - Accounting
Bong Hwan Kim

Bong Hwan Kim

,

bkim@american.edu | 202-885-1938
KSB - Accounting
Jill Klein

Jill Klein

,

jklein@american.edu | 202-885-1856
KSB - Information Technology
Thomas Kohn

Thomas Kohn

,

tkohn@american.edu | 202-885-1988
KSB - Management
Susan Krische

Susan Krische

,

krische@american.edu | 202-885-2082
KSB - Accounting
Gopal Krishnan

Gopal Krishnan

,

krishnan@american.edu | 202-885-6460
KSB - Accounting

L

Nandini Lahiri

Nandini Lahiri

,

nlahiri@american.edu | 202-885-1436
KSB - Management
Gwanhoo Lee

Gwanhoo Lee

,

glee@american.edu | 202-885-1991
KSB - Information Technology
Rebekah Lewis

Rebekah Lewis

,

rlewis@american.edu
KSB - Kogod School of Business
Emily Lindsay

Emily Lindsay

,

lindsay@american.edu | 202-885-1902
KSB - Accounting
Richard Linowes

Richard Linowes

,

linowes@american.edu | 202-885-1990
KSB - Management
Robin Lumsdaine

Robin Lumsdaine

,

robin.lumsdaine@american.edu | 202-885-1964
KSB - Finance and Real Estate

M

Shuai Ma

Shuai Ma

,

shuaim@american.edu | 202-885-1935
KSB - Accounting
Sarah Mady

Sarah Mady

,

Professor Mady teaches undergraduate courses on international marketing and cultural environment of ... [More]

mady@american.edu | 202-885-6674
KSB - International Business
Kashef Majid

Kashef Majid

,

majid@american.edu | 202-885-6672
KSB - International Business
Mark Malooly

Mark Malooly

,

Mark Malooly teaches corporate taxation at the graduate level. He has several years of experience ad... [More]

Roderick Maribojoc

Roderick Maribojoc

,

maribojo@american.edu
KSB - Finance and Real Estate
Gerald Martin

Gerald Martin

,

gmartin@american.edu | 202-885-3914
KSB - Finance and Real Estate
Caron Martinez

Caron Martinez

,

Director, Kogod Center for Business Communication Curriculum

cmartine@american.edu | 202-885-3796
CAS - Literature
Michael Mass

Michael Mass

,

mmass@american.edu | 202-885-6195
KSB - Accounting
Michael Matos

Michael Matos

,

matos@american.edu | 202-885-3245
University Library
Sanal Mazvancheryl

Sanal Mazvancheryl

,

sanal@american.edu | 202-885-1885
KSB - Marketing
Alexandra Mislin

Alexandra Mislin

,

mislin@american.edu | 202-885-1919
KSB - Management
Anusree Mitra

Anusree Mitra

,

amitra@american.edu | 202-885-1975
KSB - Marketing
Raluca Monet

Raluca Monet

,

Professor Monet is currently the Sales Enablement Director for the Google Center of Excellence at Un... [More]

Joseph Mortati

Joseph Mortati

,

mortati@american.edu | 202-885-1871
KSB - Information Technology
James Moser

James Moser

,

moser@american.edu | 202-885-1998
KSB - Finance and Real Estate
Tomasz Mroczkowski

Tomasz Mroczkowski

,

mrocz@american.edu | 202-885-1917
KSB - International Business

N

Ghiyath Nakshbendi

Ghiyath Nakshbendi

,

nakshben@american.edu | 202-885-3268
KSB - International Business
Randolph Nordby

Randolph Nordby

,

rnordby@american.edu
KSB - Finance and Real Estate

O

Christopher O'Brien

Christopher O'Brien

,

cobrien@american.edu | 202-885-2682
Sustainability, Office of
Jennifer Oetzel

Jennifer Oetzel

,

oetzelj@american.edu | 202-885-1905
KSB - International Business
Ayman Omar

Ayman Omar

,

omar@american.edu | 202-885-1995
KSB - International Business

P

Serge Pires da Motta Veiga

Serge Pires da Motta Veiga

,

damottav@american.edu | 202-885-1489
KSB - Management
Jay Pope

Jay Pope

,

pope@american.edu | 202-885-1847
KSB - Management
Catherine Poulin

Catherine Poulin

,

poulin@american.edu
KSB - Kogod School of Business
Amit Puri

Amit Puri

,

puri@american.edu | 202-885-2585
KSB - Ctr for Career Devel

Q

R

Girish Ramani

Girish Ramani

,

gramani@american.edu | 202-885-1466
KSB - Marketing
Tara Rich

Tara Rich

,

Dr. Tara Rich teaches finance in the Kogod School of Business at American University. She teaches u... [More]

rich@american.edu
KSB - Finance and Real Estate
Leigh Riddick

Leigh Riddick

,

riddick@american.edu | 202-885-1944
KSB - Finance and Real Estate
Jeffrey Rinehart

Jeffrey Rinehart

,

rinehart@american.edu | 804-727-9002
KSB - Marketing
Michel Robe

Michel Robe

,

mrobe@american.edu | 202-885-1880
KSB - Finance and Real Estate
Cristel Russell

Cristel Russell

,

russell@american.edu | 202-885-1929
KSB - Marketing

S

Michael Sampson

Michael Sampson

,

Professor Sampson's teaching and research focus on taxation, tax policy, legislative and judicial fo... [More]

Lawrence Schrenk

Lawrence Schrenk

,

schrenk@american.edu | 202-885-2794
KSB - Finance and Real Estate
Robert Sicina

Robert Sicina

,

bsicina@american.edu | 202-885-1858
KSB - International Business
Jay Simon

Jay Simon

,

jaysimon@american.edu | 202-885-1910
KSB - Kogod School of Business
John Simson

John Simson

,

simson@american.edu | 202-885-6865
KSB - Management
Robert Sloan

Robert Sloan

,

sloan@american.edu | 202-885-1863
KSB - Management
Mark Starik

Mark Starik

,

mstarik@american.edu | 202-885-1839
KSB - Management
Catalin Stefanescu

Catalin Stefanescu

,

stefanes@american.edu | 202-885-1921
KSB - Finance and Real Estate
John Swasy

John Swasy

,

jswasy@american.edu | 202-885-1974
KSB - Marketing

T

Sarah Tanno

Sarah Tanno

,

Professor Tanno teaches financial accounting at the graduate level. Professor Tanno works as an au... [More]

Siri Terjesen

Siri Terjesen

,

terjesen@american.edu | 202-885-1921
KSB - Management

U

V

W

Lawrence Ward

Lawrence Ward

,

lward@american.edu | 202-885-1914
KSB - Acad Progs
Edward Wasil

Edward Wasil

,

ewasil@american.edu | 202-885-1966
KSB - Information Technology
Thomas White

Thomas White

,

twhite@american.edu | 202-885-1862
KSB - Management
Donald Williamson

Donald Williamson

,

dwillia@american.edu | 202-885-1942
KSB - Accounting
Matt Winkler

Matt Winkler

,

winkler@american.edu
School of Prof and Extd Studies

Y

Charles York

Charles York

,

york@american.edu | 703-951-3901
KSB - Finance and Real Estate

Z

Xiaomeng Zhang

Xiaomeng Zhang

,

xmzhang@american.edu | 202-885-1489
KSB - Management
Yinqi Zhang

Yinqi Zhang

,

zhangyq@american.edu | 202-885-3305
KSB - Accounting
Yijiang Zhao

Yijiang Zhao

,

yzhao@american.edu | 202-885-1941
KSB - Accounting