Skip to main content

Middle States


Institutional Rsch / Assessmt
Fax: 202-885-1195
Leonard, Room 1st floor

Froslid Jones, Karen
Assistant Provost, Institutional Research and Assessment

Institutional Rsch / Assessmt
4400 Massachusetts Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20016-8059

Coordinating Committee

The following individuals were members of AU's 2009 Periodic Review Coordinating Committee:

  • Anthony Ahrens, Associate Professor of Psychology, CAS
  • Nana An, Executive Director, Budget and Payroll, Office of Finance and Treasurer
  • Robert A. Blecker, Professor of Economics, CAS
  • David Culver, Professor of Environmental Science, CAS
  • Seth Cutter, Student Body President and Board of Trustees member
  • Frank L. DuBois, Associate Professor of International Business, Kogod
  • Karen Froslid Jones, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment
  • Robert Hradsky, Dean of Students and Vice President of Campus Life, Office of Campus Life
  • Nanette S. Levinson, Associate Professor and Division Director of International Relations, SIS
  • Haig L. Mardirosian, Professor of Music, CAS; Dean of Academic Affairs and Sr. Vice Provost
  • Howard E. McCurdy, Professor of Public Administration and Policy, SPA
  • Andrew D. Pike, Professor , Washington College of Law
  • Stacey Snelling, Associate Professor School of Education Teaching and Health, CAS
  • David Taylor, Chief of Staff, Office of the President
  • Angela Wu, Professor of Computer Science, CAS