American University Residence Hall Association

Questions?


AU- RHA

American University

Residence Hall Association

Hall Councils

Anderson Hall Council

Contact: anderson@aurha.org

Cassell Hall Council

Contact: cassell@aurha.org

Centennial Hall Council

Contact: centennial@aurha.org

Hughes Hall Council

Contact: hughes@aurha.org

Leonard Hall Council

Contact: leonard@aurha.org

Letts, Clark and Roper Hall Council

Contact: lecloper@aurha.org

McDowell Hall Council

Contact: mcdowell@aurha.org

Nebraska Hall Council

Contact: nebraska@aurha.org