Skip to main content

2014-15 Hart A Massey Fellowship Awardees

The following list of Masters’ students have been chosen from a select group of talented students who competed for the Academic Year 2014-2015 award.

School of International Service

Ellen Chambers (Peace and Conflict Resolution)

Dylan Kyle Kean (International Politics)

Alexandra Stein (International Affairs: Global Governance, Politics, and Security)

School of Public Affairs

Kristen Scott (Public Administration)

Kogod School of Business

Christopher Goldie (Sustainability Management)

Tom Shelly (Marketing)

Huai Yi (Veronica) Yow (Sustainability Management)




For more information about the Hart A. Massey Fellowship Program go to or contact Anita Brown at