2014-15 United Methodist Scholarship Awardees


  • Vice Provost for Research & Dean of Graduate Studies
    Wisconsin (4200), Suite 230 Washington, DC 20016-8075

    Tubman, Jonathan G.
    Vice Provost for Research & Dean of Graduate Studies

Mailing Address

The following list of Masters’ students have been chosen from a select group of talented students who competed for the Academic Year 2014-2015 award.

College of Arts and Sciences

Amy Jo Foreman (Arts Management)

Natasha Maskaly (Arts Management)

Teresa Sherman (International Training and Education)

Andrew Watson (Economics)

School of International Service

Grace Choi (International Communications)

Amanda Ogden (International Affairs, US Foreign Policy)

School of Public Affairs

Jeffrey Davis (Justice, Law and Criminology)

Ashley Hilmer (Public Administration)

Adrianna Wolaver (Public Administration)




For more information about the United Methodist Scholarship Program go to http://www.american.edu/provost/grad/internal-funding.cfm or contact Anita Brown at abrown@american.edu.