Expand AU Menu

In-Residence Faculty

 
Faculty Title Email  Phone   
Room
         
Bream, Lisa Digital Artist-in-Residence lhbream@american.edu 2047 330C
 

       
Clooney, Nick Distinguished Journalist in Residence

330A
         
         
Gentile, Bill
Journalist-in-Residence gentile@american.edu 2663 320
         
         
Lewis, Chuck Distinguished Journalist-in-Residence charlesl@american.edu 1997 330K
         
         
Lynch, Dotty Executive-in-Residence dlynch@american.edu 2968 331F
 

Mark McDonald


 

Broadcast Journalist-in-Residence


     
Palmer, Chris Distinguished Film Producer-in-Residence,
Director, Center for Environmental Filmmaking
palmer@american.edu 3408 302
         
Perri, Lynne Journalist-in-Residence perri@american.edu 2675 331C
 

       
Schafer, Alison Journalist-in-Residence aschafer@american.edu 2066 330C
 

       
Shaprio-Perl, Nina Filmmaker-in-Residence shapirop@american.edu
 

       
Walker, Danna Journalist-in-Residence walker@american.edu 2668 4th Floor
 

       
Williams, Russell Artist-in-Residence rwill@american.edu 2115 223 McCabe