Expand AU Menu

Interested in learning more about graduate programs at the School of Public Affairs? Check out SPA's upcoming graduate fairs in Fall 2015.

Graduate Fairs 2015

September 9-11 - FAMU Feeder Conference & Recruitment Fair
Tuesday, September 15 - Idealist: New York City
Thursday, September 17 - Congressional Black Caucus Reception
Tuesday, September 29 - Syracuse Graduate School Information Fair
Tuesday, September 29 - Idealist: Philadelphia
Wednesday, September 30 - Idealist: Boston
Thursday, October 1 - Idealist: Washington, DC (School of Public Affairs hosting)
Monday, October 5 - Idealist: Chicago
Friday, October 9 - McNair Conference, University of Delaware
Monday, October 12 - Idealist: Portland
Tuesday, October 13 - Idealist: Seattle
Wednesday, October 14 - John Jay Criminal Justice Fair
Tuesday, October 20 - Idealist: Los Angeles
Thursday, October 22 - Idealist: San Francisco
Thursday, October 29 - Hampton University Fair

Information Sessions 

See our upcoming information sessions in Washington, D.C.