Staff Council Calendar

Throughout the year the AU Staff Council holds bi-weekly meetings, and hosts a variety of programs, and community service events for the campus community.

Fall 2013 Semester

Tuesday, October 1: Bi-weekly Staff Council Meeting, MGC 245

Tuesday, October 15:
Bi-weekly Staff Council Meeting, MGC 245

Wednesday, October 16:
AU Book & Media Swap, Bender Arena Lobby

Tuesday, November 5: Bi-weekly Staff Council Meeting, MGC 245

Wednesday, November 6: Staff Council Fall Luncheon, MGC 4 & 5

Tuesday, November 19: Bi-weekly Staff Council Meeting, MGC 245

December TBD: Professional Clothing Wear Drive & Dollar Challenge

Tuesday, December 3:
Bi-weekly Staff Council Meeting, MGC 245

Tuesday, December 17: Bi-weekly Staff Council Meeting, MGC 245

Spring 2014 Semester

Tuesday, January 7: Bi-weekly Staff Council Meeting, MGC 245

Tuesday, January 21: Bi-weekly Staff Council Meeting, MGC 245