Skip to main content
Expand AU Menu

Contact Us

Questions?


202-885-2101
Fax: 202-885-5949
ucm@american.edu
4401 Connecticut Ave NW, Room 6th Floor

University Communications & Marketing

These team members are happy to work with you to develop solutions for your marketing and communications objectives. View a complete list of UCM staff.


Editorial and Content Strategist

Laura Garner
Associate Director, Content Strategy
202.885.5979
garner@american.edu


Marketing Account Managers

Angela Catanzano
Marketing Account Manager
CAS, SPA, Undergraduate Admissions and Programs
202.885.5976
angela@american.edu

Jovandra Cox
Marketing Account Manager
Kogod, SPExS, Office of the Provost
202.885.5967
cox@american.edu

Jean Goldberg
Marketing Account Manager
Development and Alumni Relations, SOC, SIS
202.885.5906
goldberg@american.edu


Online Editor

Maggie Barrett
Managing Editor, Online Content
202.885.5951
barrett@american.edu


Public Relations Director & Managers

Kelly Alexander
Public Relations Director
202.885.5952
kellya@american.edu

Natasha Abel
Public Relations Manager
SIS, SPA
202.885.5943
nabel@american.edu

Ericka Acosta
Public Relations Manager
Kogod, SOC

202.885.5935
efloyd@american.edu

Rebecca Basu
Public Relations Manager
CAS, Katzen Arts Center
202.885.5978
basu@american.edu