Skip to main content
Expand AU Menu

UCM Staff Directory

T. Flannery

Teresa Flannery
Vice President, Communication
202.885.2163
flannery@american.edu

M. Edmonds

Maria Edmonds
Administrative Coordinator
202.885.2101
edmonds@american.edu


Communications

C. Lepre

Camille Lepre
Assistant Vice President, Communications
202.885.5953
lepre@american.edu

K. Alexander

Kelly Alexander
Director, Public Relations
202.885.5952
kellya@american.edu

N. Abel

Natasha Abel
Senior Public Relations Manager
202.885.5943
nabel@american.edu

E. Floyd

Ericka Acosta
Manager, Public Relations
202.885.5935
acosta@american.edu

M. Barrett

Maggie Barrett
Managing Editor, Online Content
202.885.5951
barrett@american.edu

R. Basu

Rebecca Basu
Manager, Public Relations 
202.885.5978
basu@american.edu

American University logo

Armand Hodge
Coordinator, Public Relations
202.885.5950
hodge@american.edu

G. Sangillo

Gregg Sangillo
Online Writer
202.885.5963
sangillo@american.edu


Marketing

J. Zito

Julie Zito
Assistant Vice President, Marketing
202.885.5984
zito@american.edu

American University logo

Vacant
Director, Digital Communication Strategy

 

A. Catanzano

Angela Catanzano
Marketing Account Manager
202.885.5976
angela@american.edu

J. Cox

Jovondra Cox
Marketing Account Manager
202.885.5967
cox@american.edu

D. Fleming

Dennis Fleming
Studio Artist
202.885.5969
fleming@american.edu

M. Fredericks

Matthew Fredericks
Director, Video
202.885.5916
mattf@american.edu

J. Goldberg

Jean Goldberg
Marketing Account Manager
202.885.5906
goldberg@american.edu

American University logo

Vacant
Video Editor

R. Vander Linde

Rebecca Vander Linde
Manager, Digital Communications
202.895.4952
vanderli@american.edu


Publications

K. Grasty

Kevin Grasty
Assistant Vice President, Publications
202.885.5348
kgrasty@american.edu

W. Beckerman

Wendy Beckerman
Production Traffic Manager
202.885.5944
wbecker@american.edu

R. Feingold

Rachel Feingold
Editor/Writer
202.885.5954
feingold@american.edu

M. Fleitz

Michelle Fleitz
Systems Analyst
202.885.5947
mfleitz@american.edu

A. Frank

Adrienne Frank
Managing Editor, Magazine
202.885.5974
afrank@american.edu

L. Garner

Laura Garner
Associate Director, Content Strategy
202.885.5979
garner@american.edu

L. Gentry

Lacey Gentry
Administrative Coordinator
202-885-5970
lgentry@american.edu

M. Jackson

Maria Jackson
Senior Designer, Magazine
202.885.5946
jackson@american.edu

A. Kahn

Ali Kahn
Editor/Writer
202.885.5986
kahn@american.edu

American University logo

Rachel Klingenberger
Designer
202.885.5973
rkling@american.edu

C. Mahoney

Colleen Mahoney
Associate Director, Administration, and Photography
202.885.5971
mahoney@american.edu

J. Montoya-Reed

Jel Montoya-Reed
Designer/Web Specialist
202.885.5957
emontoya@american.edu

H. Siblesz

Henrique Siblesz
Senior Designer
202.885.5945
henrique@american.edu

M. Unger

Mike Unger
Writer, Magazine
202.885.5981
unger@american.edu

J. Watts

Jeff Watts
Photographer
202.885.5972
jwatts@american.edu

American University logo

Vacant
Writer/Copywriter