You are here: American University Faculty Senate Faculty Senate Executive Committee

Faculty Senate Executive Committee AY 2018-2019

Committee Chair: Elizabeth Worden, CAS,

Committee Member
Elizabeth Worden
Faculty Senate Chair
Karen Baehler
Faculty Senate Vice Chair
Andrea Pearson
Faculty Senate Past Chair
Anthony Ahrens
At-Large Senator
Mohamed Nimer
Additional Senator
John Douglass
Committee on Academic Budget & Benefits Chair
Cathy Schaeff
Committee on Undergraduate Curriculum Chair
Karen Baehler
Committee on Graduate Curriculum Chair
Maria Gomez
Committee on Term Faculty Affairs Chair
Nikhat Ghouse
Faculty Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Chair
Daniel J. Myers*
Mary L. Clark*
Dean of Academic Affairs

* Ex officio, non-voting member