You are here: American University Faculty Senate Honors Advisory Committee

Honors Advisory Committee AY 2018 - 2019

Voting Members:

Unit Designation
Members Elected (Term of Office)
Kogod School of Business
Casey Evans (2020)
College of Arts and Sciences
Joanne Allen, Humanities (2020)
Jim Girard, Science (2020)
Laura Juliano, Social Sciences (2021)
School of Communication
Wendy Melillo (2021)
School of International Service
Yang Zhang (2021)
School of Public Affairs
Doug Klusmeyer (2020)
Honors Student Representative
TBD (2019)

Ex Officio Members:*

Dean of Undergraduate Education and Vice Provost for Academic Student Services
Jessica Waters*
Faculty Director, AU Honors; HAC Chair
Christopher Tudge (voting)
Chair, UCC
Cathy Schaeff
Honors Librarian
Mary Mintz*

Program Coordinator/Notetaker: TBD,