You are here: Committee Members

Contact Us

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Ringle, Melanie E
Executive Assistant to the CFO, Vice President and Treasurer

3201 New Mexico, Room 280

Office of Finance / Treasurer 4400 Massachusetts Avenue NW Washington, DC 20016-8033 United States

Back to top

Social Responsibility Project Team


Linda Argo,
Assistant Vice President of External Relations and Auxiliary Services
Office of Finance and Treasurer

James Thurber,
Distinguished Professor, Department of Government,
School of Public Affairs


Elli Bloomberg,
Undergraduate Student

Joseph Eldridge,
University Chaplain

Jennifer Oetzel, Associate Professor,
Department of International Business,
Kogod School of Business (on sabbatical spring semester 2016)

Mark Starik, Professor, Department of Management,
Kogod School of Business (will serve spring semester 2016)

Jon Tubman,
Vice Provost for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies

Gabriel Unruh,

Joseph Vidulich,
American University Alumni Board

Lacey Wootton,
Hurst Senior Professorial Lecturer, Department of Literature,
College of Arts and Sciences