IRB Members


  • Institutional Review Board
    4200 Wisconsin Ave, NW, Room 201

    Zembrzuski, Matt
    IRB Coordinator

Mailing Address

Institutional Review Board (IRB) Members Summer 2015

The following are the voting members of the IRB for Summer 2015.

Name College/School
Molly O'Rourke
School of Communication
Larry McCarthy Community Member
Nathaniel Herr
CAS, Psychology
Rachel Watkins
School of Anthropology
Susana SaCouto
Washington College of Law

Cristel Russell, Acting Chair
Kogod School of Business
School of International Service
Matthew Wright
School of Public Affairs
Gwendolyn Reece