You are here: American University Institutional Review Board IRB Members 2018

Contact Us

Zembrzuski, Matt
IRB Coordinator

4200 Wisconsin Ave, NW, Room 201

Institutional Review Board 4400 Massachusetts Avenue NW Washington, DC 20016 United States

Back to top

Institutional Review Board Members

Members comprise the Institutional Review Board as of Fall, 2018.
Name College/ School
Gwendolyn Reece, IRB Chair University Library
Susan Shepler School of International Service
Matthew Wright School of Public Affairs
Alexandra Mislin Kogod School of Business
Molly O'Rourke School of Communication
Larry McCarthy Non-Affiliated Community Member
Nathaniel Herr CAS, Psychology
William Snape Washington College of Law
Alanna Covington Student Member, Psychology