Weight Watchers at Work

Tobacco- and Smoke-Free AU

Tobacco- and Smoke-Free AU

AU is Proud to be Tobacco- and Smoke-Free

Learn more


JOIN ANYTIME!

Weekly Meetings: Sessions meet every Thursday | 1:00-1:45pm | Mary Graydon Center Room 330-N (through January 8th, 2015) See schedule below for meeting locations after January 8th

***For every 10 meetings that you attend, AhealthyU will give you a $50 reward (taxes applicable) ***


Weekly Meeting Locations
All meetings begin at 1:00pm

Thursday, January 15: MCG 245

Thursday, January 22: Butler Conference Room

Thursday, January 29: MGC 245

Thursday, February 5: MGC 247

Thursday, February 12: MGC 245

Thursday, February 19: MGC 245

Thursday, February 26: MGC 245

Thursday, March 5: MGC 245

Thursday, March 12: MGC 245

Thursday, March 19: MGC 247

Thursday, March 26: MGC 245

Thursday, April 2: SIS 300

Thursday, April 9: MGC 245

Thursday, April 16: SIS 300

Thursday, April 23: SIS 300

Thursday, April 30: MGC 245

Thursday, May 7: MGC 245



 

For questions, please contact AhealthyU

Weight Watchers At Work

Weight Watchers at Work delivers more convenience and flexibility.

  • Access to At Work meetings and unlimited local community meetings
  • Guidance from a leader and support from people like you
  • Easy transfer from community meetings to at work meetings
  • No fee for missed meetings
  • All meetings are confidential and private

For more information visit www.weightwatchers.com

UC Food Service

Unable to attend?

Access Weight Watchers© online anytime. Special discounts available for Kaiser and Care First members.

Care First Members

$10 off a 3 month online subscription | $55 (regularly $65)

Kaiser Permanente Members

$10 off a 3 month online subscription | $55 (regularly $65)

$66.65 off a 12 month online subscription | $166.70 (regularly $233.35)

 

Learn more at www.weightwatchers.com