You are here: Information Services Committee

Committee on Information Services AY 2018 - 2019

Chair: Alan Isaac

Unit Designation
Members Elected (Term of Office)
Kogod School of Business
Joseph Mortati (2019)
College of Arts and Sciences
Katie Holton (2019)
Stef Woods (2020)
Alan Isaac (2019)
Stefano Costanzi (2020)
School of Communication
Scott Talan (2020)
School of International Service
Robert Adcock (2019)
School of Professional and Extended Studies
Rick Semiatin (2019)
School of Public Affairs
Jennifer Gumbrewicz (2020)
Washington College of Law
David Spratt (2020)
University Library
Michael Fernandez (2019)
Graduate Leadership Council
Robert Lyons (2019)
AU Student Government
TBD (2018)
Director or Designee, CTRL*
Kiho Kim
University Librarian*
Nancy Davenport
Office of Information Technology*
Terry Fernandez

* Ex officio, non-voting member