Contact Us

Contact:
Claudia Lazo
MOA Administrator

Office of the Provost 4400 Massachusetts Avenue NW Washington, DC 20016 United States

Back to top

Know Your MOA Designated Contacts

Each school has a person or group of people who are designated and trained to make sure all departments have the correct tools and guidance to propose, prepare and start successful partnerships.

If you do not find your department, or your unit falls under the Office of the Provost umbrella, please contact the MOA Administrator or your unit's budget person for guidance.

Claudia Lazo
MOA Administrator
202-885-6496
clazo@american.edu
moa.provost@american.edu

Violeta Ettle
Vice Provost for Academic Administration
202-885-2720
vi@american.edu

Prita Patel
Associate Vice Provost for Academic Administration
202-885-2177
ppatel@american.edu

Awilda Marquez
Financial Director
202-885-1322
marquez@american.edu

Eric Leal
Associate Dean for Budget & Administration
202-885-2572
leal@american.edu

Erin Nixon
Budget & Personnel Manager
202-885-2522
nixon@american.edu

Neelum Buttar
Assistant Dean for Finance and Operations
202-885-1896
neelum.buttar@american.edu

Jolie Roetter
Director of Global Learning Programs
202-885-1940
roetter@american.edu

Kristi Plahn-Gjersvold
Assistant Dean of Administration and Strategic Initiatives
202-885-2059
kristipg@american.edu

Laura L. Ragusa (Murray)
Assistant Dean - Budget and Technology
202-885-2063
lragusa@american.edu

Lydia Schindler
Special Projects Manager
202-885-2220
lydias@american.edu

Julie Sara Boyd
Assistant Dean for Online Education, SOE Online Partnership Programs
202-274-3727
jboyd@american.edu

Chris Morgan
Director of Finance, Personnel, and Administration
202-274-8994
christom@american.edu

Sandra Martinez
Senior Director, Finance and Administration
202-885-2494
sandram@american.edu

Christine Gettings
Director of International Programs and Partnerships
202-885-1633
gettings@american.edu

Edith Laurencin
Director, Financial Operations
202-885-6298
edithl@american.edu

Pamela Fajuyigbe
Academic Affairs Coordinator
202-885-2820
pamelaf@american.edu

Fernando Santiago
Assistant Director of Graduate and Executive Education
202-895-4859
fsantiago@american.edu

Melanija Radnovic
Director ILSP, Study Abroad
202-274-4177
mradnovi@american.edu