Merit Awards M30

National Scholarship Directory

Questions?

  • Office of Merit Awards
    202-885-1854
    meritawards@american.edu
    Letts Lower Level, Room 6

    Monday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
    Thursday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mailing Address

Awards

URL

A

American Bar Association Summer Research Diversity Fellowships www.americanbarfoundation.org/research/Fellow...

American Bar Foundation's Montgomery Summer Research Diversity Fellowship www.americanbarfoundation.org/fellowships/Cal...

American Councils Title VIII Research Scholar Program researchfellowships.americancouncils.org

American Enterprise Institute (AEI) National Research Initiative (NRI) Fellowship www.aei.org/raBasicPages/22?page=Fellowships

American Jewish Community Goldman Fellowship Program www.ajc.org/site/c.ijITI2PHKoG/b.1144809/k.EF...

Asian Pacific American Institute for Congressional Studies Fellowship Program www.apaics.org/index.php/pages/programs/fello...

B

Bosch Foundation Fellowship Program www.cdsintl.org/fromusa/bosch.htm#application

C

California Senate Fellowship www.csus.edu/calst/senate

Congressional Black Caucus Foundation Congressional Internship Program www.cbcfinc.org/internships/summer-internship...

D

DAAD University Summer Course Grant www.daad.org/summercourse

E

East-West Center (EWC) Asia Studies Southeast Asia Fellowship www.eastwestcenter.org/ewc-in-washington/visi...

East-West Center (EWC) Japan Studies Fellowhip Program www.eastwestcenter.org/ewc-in-washington/visi...

Environment America's Fellowship Program jobs.environmentamerica.org/programs/amr/beco...

H

Hebrew University of Jerusalem Rothberg International School Graduate Merit Scholarship overseas.huji.ac.il/?CategoryID=492&ArticleID...

Humanity in Action Summer Program www.humanityinaction.org/pages/91-main

I

Institute for Humane Studies' Charles G. Koch Summer Fellow Program www.theihs.org/ContentDetails.aspx?id=659

INTERPOL Internship Program www.justice.gov/usncb/whoweare/internships.ph...

J

James H. Dunn Jr. Memorial Fellowship and Vito Marzullo Internship Program www2.illinois.gov/gov/pages/opportunities.asp...

James Madison Foundation Memorial Fellowship www.jamesmadison.com

Jesse M. Unruh Assembly Fellowship www.csus.edu/calst/assembly_fellowship_progra...

N

National Endowment for Democracy (NED) Reagan-Fascell Democracy Fellows Program www.ned.org/forum/reagan-fascell.html

National Nuclear Security Administration's (NNSA) Nonproliferation Graduate Fellowship Program ngp.pnl.gov

National Sea Grant College Program Dean John A. Knauss Marine Policy Fellowship www.seagrant.noaa.gov/knauss

New York Assembly Undergraduate Internship assembly.state.ny.us/internship/undergraduate...

New York City (NYC) Urban Fellows Program www.nyc.gov/html/dcas/html/employment/urbanfe...

New York State Assembly Graduate Internship assembly.state.ny.us/internship/graduates

R

S

Somers Aging and Long-Term Care Research Internship www.nasi.org/studentopps/somers-aging-long-te...

Southeast Europe and the EU Leadership Development Programme www.seeyoungleaders.org/index.html

State of California Executive Fellowship Program www.csus.edu/calst/executive_fellowship_progr...

U

United States-South Pacific (USSP) Scholarship Program www.eastwestcenter.org/education/student-prog...

W

White House Fellowship www.whitehouse.gov/fellows