You are here: Faculty Committee on Diversity and Inclusion

Faculty Committee on Diversity and Inclusion (FacCDI) AY 2017 - 2018

Chair: Nikhat Ghouse & Vice Chair: Lauren Sinclair

Unit Designation
Members Elected (Term of Office)
Kogod School of Business
Merideth Burnett (2020)
College of Arts and Sciences
Lilian Baeza-medoza (2020)
Nathan Larson (2019)
Sorangel Rodriguez-Velazquez(2019)
School of Communication
Larry Engel (2019)
School of International Service
Malini Ranganathan (2019)
School of Public Affairs
Gregg Ivers (2020)
School of Professional and Extended Studies
Lauren Sinclair (2020)
University Library
Nikhat Ghouse (2019)
Washington College of Law
Mark Niles (2019)
Student Government
Graduate Leadership Council
TBD (2018)
Staff Council Representative
Fredrick Engram (2018)
Senior Administrator *

* Ex officio, non-voting member