You are here: American University Faculty Senate Committee on Learning Assessment

Committee on Learning Assessment AY 2018 - 2019

Chair: Garret Martin

Unit Designation
Members Elected (Term of Office)
Kogod School of Business
Sheila Bedford (2020)
College of Arts and Sciences
Michael Cabot (2020)
Elissa Margolin (2019)
Jennifer Axe (2021)
School of Communication
Erika Menchen Trevino (2019)
School of International Service
Garret Martin (2020)
School of Public Affairs
Kimberly Cowell-Meyers (2021)
School of Professional and Extended Studies
Mindelyn Andreson (2021)
University Library
Clement Ho (2020)
AU Core
Susan Glover (2021)
Institutional Research and Assessment*
Karen Froslid Jones

* Ex officio, non-voting member