You are here: Subject Specialists

Subject, Librarian Contact Information, Office Hours
Subject Librarian Profile (Email) Office Hours
Children's & Young Adult Literature Hannah Park ( hpark@american.edu)
Education Hannah Park ( hpark@american.edu)
TESOL and Applied Linguistics Hannah Park ( hpark@american.edu)
Art, Art History, Graphic Design Melissa Becher ( mbecher@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Biology Rachel Borchardt ( borchard@american.edu) Tuesdays: 3-5, Battelle Atrium Make an Appointment
Chemistry Rachel Borchardt ( borchard@american.edu) Tuesdays: 3-5, Battelle Atrium Make an Appointment
Computer Science Rachel Borchardt ( borchard@american.edu) Tuesdays: 3-5, Battelle Atrium Make an Appointment
Environmental Studies Rachel Borchardt ( borchard@american.edu) Tuesdays: 3-5, Battelle Atrium Make an Appointment
Mathematics and Statistics Rachel Borchardt ( borchard@american.edu) Tuesdays: 3-5, Battelle Atrium Make an Appointment
Physics Rachel Borchardt ( borchard@american.edu) Tuesdays: 3-5, Battelle Atrium Make an Appointment
Psychology Rachel Borchardt ( borchard@american.edu) Tuesdays: 3-5, Battelle Atrium Make an Appointment
Business Amanda Click ( aclick@american.edu) Make an Appointment
EndNote Mindy Ford ( mdford@american.edu)
Anthropology Nikhat Ghouse ( ghouse@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Economics Nikhat Ghouse ( ghouse@american.edu)
Make an Appointment
Health Studies Nikhat Ghouse ( ghouse@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Sociology Nikhat Ghouse ( ghouse@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Nikhat Ghouse ( ghouse@american.edu) Make an Appointment
ELTA Hannah Park ( hpark@american.edu)  
IAP Hannah Park ( hpark@american.edu)  
International Gateway Program
Hannah Park ( hpark@american.edu)  
SPExS Hannah Park ( hpark@american.edu)  
WINS Hannah Park ( hpark@american.edu)  
International Studies Clement Ho ( cho@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Justice Olivia Ivey ( oivey@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Law and Legal Studies Olivia Ivey ( oivey@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Organization Development Olivia Ivey ( oivey@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Political Science Olivia Ivey ( oivey@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Public Administration and Policy Olivia Ivey ( oivey@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Communication Studies Derrick Jefferson ( derrickj@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Journalism Derrick Jefferson ( derrickj@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Zotero George Koors ( gkoors@american.edu)
Research Data Management Stefan Kramer ( skramer@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Statistical Information Stefan Kramer ( skramer@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Film Studies Chris Lewis ( clewis@american.edu)
Digital Research Archive Chris Lewis ( clewis@american.edu)
Performing Arts Nobue Matsuoka ( nobue@american.edu) Make an Appointment
Archives and Special Collections Leslie Nellis ( lnellis@american.edu)
University College Mary Mintz ( mmintz@american.edu)
Honors Program Mary Mintz ( mmintz@american.edu)
Washington Mentorship Program Hannah Park ( hpark@american.edu)
DC History Kathryn Ray ( ray@american.edu)
American Studies Martin Shapiro ( mshapir@american.edu)
History Martin Shapiro ( mshapir@american.edu)
Literature Martin Shapiro ( mshapir@american.edu)
Philosophy Martin Shapiro ( mshapir@american.edu)
Religion Martin Shapiro ( mshapir@american.edu)
World Languages and Cultures (WLC) Martin Shapiro ( mshapir@american.edu)
Geographic Information Systems (GIS) and Geospatial Research Lab Meagan Snow ( msnow@american.edu)