You are here: American University University Library About Personnel Directory

Library Departments

 

Staff & Faculty

Contact Information Listing
Name Title Profile Email Phone
Alayne Mundt Associate Librarian View Profile of Alayne Mundt Email mundt@american.edu (202) 885-3344
Aleksey Tochilin Audio Visual Technician View Profile of Aleksey Tochilin Email tochilin@american.edu (202) 885-2296
Alex MacKintosh Library Assessment Coordinator View Profile of Alex MacKintosh Email mackinto@american.edu (202) 885-3240
Alex Marvi Technical Support Engineer View Profile of Alex Marvi Email amarvi@american.edu
Alexandra Ogilvie Acquisitions Coordinator View Profile of Alexandra Ogilvie Email ogilvie@american.edu (202) 885-3210
Allan Wade-Northern Senior AV Technician-Evening Services View Profile of Allan Wade-Northern Email northern@american.edu (202) 885-2296
Amanda Steadman Music Library Coordinator View Profile of Amanda Steadman Email ajstead@american.edu (202) 885-3524
Amelia Costello Visiting Assistant Librarian View Profile of Amelia Costello Email costello@american.edu
Amy Robertson Coordinator of Original Cataloging View Profile of Amy Robertson Email dawsonau@american.edu (202) 885-3568
Andrea Paredes-Herrera Interlibrary Services Specialist View Profile of Andrea Paredes-Herrera Email andreaph@american.edu (202) 885-3852
Ashley Roccamo Head of Digital Research and Inquiry Lab View Profile of Ashley Roccamo Email roccamo@american.edu (202) 885-6165
Austin Arminio Archives Specialist View Profile of Austin Arminio Email arminio@american.edu (202) 885-3254
Bella Goris Adjunct Instructor View Profile of Bella Goris Email igoris@american.edu
Ben Choi Academic Multmedia Program Manager View Profile of Ben Choi Email bchoi@american.edu
Brandon Johnson Hourly Wages View Profile of Brandon Johnson Email bjohnson@american.edu
Carol Ido Senior Electronic Resources Manager View Profile of Carol Ido Email cido@american.edu (202) 885-3274
Christopher Hagan Electronic Resouces Access and Acquisition Coordinator View Profile of Christopher Hagan Email hagan@american.edu (202) 885-3222
Claire Young Special Assistant to the University Librarian View Profile of Claire Young Email cyoung@american.edu
Clarissa Ihssen Assistant Librarian View Profile of Clarissa Ihssen Email ihssen@american.edu (202) 885-3841
Dennis Seese Reference Librarian View Profile of Dennis Seese Email seese@american.edu (202) 885-3241
Derrick Jefferson Associate Librarian View Profile of Derrick Jefferson Email derrickj@american.edu (202) 885-3787
Desire McNeil Audio Visual Technician View Profile of Desire McNeil Email dm6020a@american.edu
Donna Femenella Course Reserves Manager View Profile of Donna Femenella Email dfem@american.edu (202) 885-3230
Emily Giarratana Library Financial Operations Coordinator View Profile of Emily Giarratana Email emilyg@american.edu
Eric Gordon Assistant Director Evening Services View Profile of Eric Gordon Email egordon@american.edu (202) 885-2246
Ethan Barbin Library Operations Specialist View Profile of Ethan Barbin Email ebarbin@american.edu
Eva Berger Acquisitions Searcher View Profile of Eva Berger Email eberger@american.edu (202) 885-3214
Gregory Schuler Reference Librarian View Profile of Gregory Schuler Email gschuler@american.edu
Gwendolyn Reece Associate Librarian View Profile of Gwendolyn Reece Email greece@american.edu (202) 885-6300
Hannah Park Associate Librarian View Profile of Hannah Park Email hpark@american.edu (202) 885-3845
Jackson Anthony Hourly Wages View Profile of Jackson Anthony Email janthony@american.edu
James Trice Building Operations Coordinator View Profile of James Trice Email jtrice@american.edu (202) 885-1703
Jeana Musacchia Digitization Coordinator View Profile of Jeana Musacchia Email jmusac@american.edu
Jeehyun Davis University Librarian View Profile of Jeehyun Davis Email jeehyundavis@american.edu
Jessica Hunter Audiovisual Technician Daytime View Profile of Jessica Hunter Email jh7270a@american.edu
Jessica Breen Adjunct Assistant Professor View Profile of Jessica Breen Email geospatial@american.edu
JJ Nichols Senior Audio and Video Systems Technician View Profile of JJ Nichols Email nichols@american.edu
Kathryn Ray Reference Librarian View Profile of Kathryn Ray Email ray@american.edu (202) 885-3238
Katie Hut Reference Librarian View Profile of Katie Hut Email khut@american.edu
Kayden Kassof Instructional Technologist & Space Designer View Profile of Kayden Kassof Email katiek@american.edu (202) 885-2296
Kevin Cedeno Assistant Manager of Anderson Computing Complex View Profile of Kevin Cedeno Email cedeno@american.edu (202) 885-6033
Kit Crawford Jr. Interlibrary Services Specialist View Profile of Kit Crawford Jr.
Laura Xayasaeng Library Systems Coordinator View Profile of Laura Xayasaeng Email lxayasaeng@american.edu
Leslie Nellis Head Archivist for Special Collections/Digital Initiatives View Profile of Leslie Nellis Email lnellis@american.edu (202) 885-3204
Liam Toohey Library Systems and Assessment Administrator View Profile of Liam Toohey Email toohey@american.edu (202) 885-6780
Linda Davis Hourly Wages View Profile of Linda Davis Email ljdavis@american.edu (202) 885-3196
Lisa Dupree Physical Collections Coordinator View Profile of Lisa Dupree Email ldupree@american.edu
Louis Davis Senior Audio and Video Systems Technician View Profile of Louis Davis Email ledavis@american.edu
M. M. Lehmkuhler Library Operations Specialist View Profile of M. M. Lehmkuhler Email mmlehmku@american.edu
Maeve Quigley Media Services Coordinator View Profile of Maeve Quigley Email maeveq@american.edu
Mark Fritts AVS Systems Manager View Profile of Mark Fritts Email mfritts@american.edu (202) 885-8204
Maryam Mustafa Hourly Wages View Profile of Maryam Mustafa Email mustafa@american.edu
Matthew Smith Circulation Services Manager View Profile of Matthew Smith Email mtsmith@american.edu (202) 885-3325
Melissa Becher Librarian View Profile of Melissa Becher Email mbecher@american.edu (202) 885-3263
Melissa Lohrey Metadata Coordinator View Profile of Melissa Lohrey Email lohrey@american.edu
Meredith Konrad Hourly Wages View Profile of Meredith Konrad Email konrad@american.edu
Michael Piller Senior Director, Academic Technology View Profile of Michael Piller Email piller@american.edu (202) 885-3228
Michelle Eller Course Reserves Coordinator View Profile of Michelle Eller Email meller@american.edu (202) 885-3221
Milo Paul Hourly Wages View Profile of Milo Paul Email milopaul@american.edu
Mychaella Bowen Library Programming Coordinator View Profile of Mychaella Bowen Email mbowen@american.edu
Natasha Griffin Visiting Assistant Librarian View Profile of Natasha Griffin Email natashag@american.edu
Nate Ferguson Library Building Services Manager View Profile of Nate Ferguson Email nateferg@american.edu
Nicole Weaver Chief Develop. Officer, Univ Library and Student Experience View Profile of Nicole Weaver Email nweaver@american.edu (202) 885-3199
Nissa Antonis Resource Description Specialist View Profile of Nissa Antonis Email nthor@american.edu (202) 885-3207
Nobue Matsuoka Associate Librarian View Profile of Nobue Matsuoka Email nobuemail@american.edu (202) 885-3465
Olivia Ivey Associate Librarian View Profile of Olivia Ivey Email olivia.ivey@american.edu (202) 885-3236
Rachel Borchardt Librarian View Profile of Rachel Borchardt Email borchard@american.edu (202) 885-3657
Rebekah Smith Library Access Outreach Coordinator View Profile of Rebekah Smith Email rebekahs@american.edu (202) 885-6784
Robert Kelshian Director of Discovery, Access, and Assessment View Profile of Robert Kelshian Email calvin@american.edu (202) 885-3282
Robert Brownlee Director, Audio Visual Services View Profile of Robert Brownlee Email bbrownlee@american.edu (202) 885-2297
Robert Alonso Director, Administrative Services View Profile of Robert Alonso Email ralonso@american.edu
Rochelle Mills Library Accessibility Support Coordinator View Profile of Rochelle Mills Email rmills@american.edu
Ronald Carlton Assistant Director Daytime Operations View Profile of Ronald Carlton Email rcarlto@american.edu (202) 885-2296
Sara Hills Head of Acquisitions and Resource Management View Profile of Sara Hills Email hills@american.edu (202) 885-3203
Sarah Gilchrist Associate Librarian View Profile of Sarah Gilchrist Email gilchris@american.edu (202) 885-3181
Sean Keegan AV Technical Services Manager View Profile of Sean Keegan Email keegan@american.edu
Sean A. Casey Media Services Manager View Profile of Sean A. Casey Email seanaddiscasey@american.edu (202) 885-3251
Seth Langer Renewals and Licensing Coordinator View Profile of Seth Langer Email langer@american.edu
Shane Hickey Resource Sharing and Discovery Services Manager View Profile of Shane Hickey Email shickey@american.edu (202) 885-2779
Shaunda Vasudev Assistant Librarian View Profile of Shaunda Vasudev Email svasudev@american.edu
Shilpa Das Gupta Manager, E-Learning Support Services View Profile of Shilpa Das Gupta Email sdg@american.edu (202) 885-2553
Stan Williams Audio Visual Technician View Profile of Stan Williams Email swilliam@american.edu (202) 885-2296
Stefan Kramer Associate Librarian View Profile of Stefan Kramer Email skramer@american.edu (202) 885-3844
Steve Senderak Web Services Coordinator View Profile of Steve Senderak Email senderak@american.edu
Sydney Henry Communications Coordinator View Profile of Sydney Henry Email shenry@american.edu
Sydney Evitts Circulation Services Operations Coordinator View Profile of Sydney Evitts Email evitts@american.edu
Tamika Walther Acquisitions Specialist View Profile of Tamika Walther Email walther@american.edu (202) 885-3212
Tanya Stinson Electronic Resources Management Specialist View Profile of Tanya Stinson Email tstinson@american.edu
Tony Loffredo Assistant Director, Academic Technology Systems View Profile of Tony Loffredo Email tony@american.edu (202) 885-3246
Vanja Djemidzic Manager, Academic Computing Services View Profile of Vanja Djemidzic Email vanja@american.edu (202) 885-6442
Vicky Marchand Reference Librarian View Profile of Vicky Marchand Email marchand@american.edu
William Rafferty Reference Librarian View Profile of William Rafferty Email wraffert@american.edu
Xiuping Yang Resource Description Specialist View Profile of Xiuping Yang Email xyang@american.edu (202) 885-6542
Zachary Schiffman Senior E-Learning Systems Administrator View Profile of Zachary Schiffman Email zschiffman@american.edu