You are here: American University University Library About Personnel Directory

Contact Information Listing
Name Title Profile Email Phone
Alayne Mundt Assoc Librarian View Profile of Alayne Mundt Email mundt@american.edu (202) 885-3344
Aleksey Tochilin Audio Visual Technician View Profile of Aleksey Tochilin Email tochilin@american.edu (202) 885-2296
Alexander MacKintosh Access Services Program Analyst View Profile of Alexander MacKintosh Email mackinto@american.edu (202) 885-3240
Alexander Marvi Technical Support Engineer View Profile of Alexander Marvi Email amarvi@american.edu (202) 885-2296
Alexandra Ogilvie Acquisitions Coordinator View Profile of Alexandra Ogilvie Email ogilvie@american.edu (202) 885-3210
Allan Wade-Northern Senior AV Technician-Evening Services View Profile of Allan Wade-Northern Email northern@american.edu (202) 885-2296
Amanda Steadman Music Library Coordinator View Profile of Amanda Steadman Email ajstead@american.edu (202) 885-3524
Amy Robertson Coordinator of Original Cataloging View Profile of Amy Robertson Email dawson@american.edu (202) 885-3568
Andrea Paredes Interlibrary Services Specialist View Profile of Andrea Paredes Email andreaph@american.edu (202) 885-3852
Anthony Loffredo Assistant Director, Academic Technology Systems View Profile of Anthony Loffredo Email tony@american.edu (202) 885-3246
Ashley Roccamo Instructional Designer View Profile of Ashley Roccamo Email roccamo@american.edu (202) 885-6165
Austin Arminio Archives Specialist View Profile of Austin Arminio Email arminio@american.edu (202) 885-3254
Benjamin Choi Instructional and Multimedia Technologist View Profile of Benjamin Choi Email bchoi@american.edu
Brian Fu Nighttime Library Operations Specialist View Profile of Brian Fu Email bfu@american.edu (202) 885-3605
Carol Ido Senior Electronic Resources Manager View Profile of Carol Ido Email cido@american.edu (202) 885-3274
Christina Bush Asst Librarian View Profile of Christina Bush Email bush@american.edu
Christopher Hagan Acquisitions Data Management Specialist View Profile of Christopher Hagan Email hagan@american.edu (202) 885-3222
Christopher Crawford Jr Interlibrary Services Specialist View Profile of Christopher Crawford Jr
Claire Young Special Assistant to the Univeristy Librarian View Profile of Claire Young Email cyoung@american.edu
Clement Ho Assoc Librarian View Profile of Clement Ho Email cho@american.edu (202) 885-3843
Colleen Wanner Budget & Personnel Manager View Profile of Colleen Wanner Email cwanner@american.edu
Dennis Seese Reference Librarian View Profile of Dennis Seese Email seese@american.edu (202) 885-3241
Derrick Jefferson Assoc Librarian View Profile of Derrick Jefferson Email derrickj@american.edu (202) 885-3787
Desire McNeil Audio Visual Technician View Profile of Desire McNeil Email dm6020a@american.edu
Donna Femenella Reserves Coordinator View Profile of Donna Femenella Email dfem@american.edu (202) 885-3230
Eric Gordon Assistant Director Evening Services View Profile of Eric Gordon Email egordon@american.edu (202) 885-2246
Eva Berger Acquisitions Searcher View Profile of Eva Berger Email eberger@american.edu (202) 885-3214
Evan Lenneville-Hutch Library Operations Specialist View Profile of Evan Lenneville-Hutch Email evanlh@american.edu
Gregory Schuler Part Time Staff View Profile of Gregory Schuler Email gschuler@american.edu
Gwendolyn Reece Assoc Librarian View Profile of Gwendolyn Reece Email greece@american.edu
Hannah Park Assoc Librarian View Profile of Hannah Park Email hpark@american.edu (202) 885-3845
Isabella Goris Administrative Services and Student Employment Specialist View Profile of Isabella Goris Email igoris@american.edu
James Trice Building Operations Coordinator View Profile of James Trice Email jtrice@american.edu (202) 885-1703
Jeana Musacchia Digitization Coordinator View Profile of Jeana Musacchia Email jmusac@american.edu
Jeehyun Davis University Librarian View Profile of Jeehyun Davis Email jeehyundavis@american.edu
Jessica Breen Program Director,Geospatial Research Support View Profile of Jessica Breen Email jbreen@american.edu
Katherine Hut Reference Librarian View Profile of Katherine Hut Email khut@american.edu
Kathryn Ray Reference Librarian View Profile of Kathryn Ray Email ray@american.edu (202) 885-3238
Kayden Kassof Instructional Technologist & Space Designer View Profile of Kayden Kassof Email katiek@american.edu (202) 885-2296
Kevin Cedeno Assistant Manager of Anderson Computing Complex View Profile of Kevin Cedeno Email cedeno@american.edu (202) 885-6033
Leslie Nellis Head Archivist for Special Collections/Digital Initiatives View Profile of Leslie Nellis Email lnellis@american.edu (202) 885-3204
Liam Toohey Library System and Assessment Administrator View Profile of Liam Toohey Email toohey@american.edu (202) 885-6780
Linda Davis Part Time Staff View Profile of Linda Davis Email ljdavis@american.edu (202) 885-3196
Lisa Dupree Circulation Services Specialist View Profile of Lisa Dupree Email ldupree@american.edu
Mark Fritts AVS Systems Manager View Profile of Mark Fritts Email mfritts@american.edu (202) 885-8204
Mary Mintz Assoc Librarian View Profile of Mary Mintz Email mmintz@american.edu (202) 885-3243
Matthew Smith Circulation Services Manager View Profile of Matthew Smith Email mtsmith@american.edu (202) 885-3325
Melissa Lohrey Metadata Coordinator View Profile of Melissa Lohrey Email lohrey@american.edu
Melissa Becher Librarian View Profile of Melissa Becher Email mbecher@american.edu (202) 885-3263
Michael Piller Senior Director, Academic Technology View Profile of Michael Piller Email piller@american.edu (202) 885-3228
Michele Mikkelsen Director , Administrative Services View Profile of Michele Mikkelsen Email mmikkel@american.edu (202) 885-3234
Michelle Eller Circulation Services Specialist View Profile of Michelle Eller Email meller@american.edu (202) 885-3221
Mirashaye Basa Circulation Services Specialist View Profile of Mirashaye Basa Email mbasa@american.edu (202) 885-6782
Mychaella Bowen Administrative Operations Coordinator (daytime) View Profile of Mychaella Bowen Email mbowen@american.edu
Nicole Weaver Chief Develop. Officer, Univ Library and Student Experience View Profile of Nicole Weaver Email nweaver@american.edu (202) 885-3199
Nikhat Ghouse Assoc Librarian View Profile of Nikhat Ghouse
Nissa Antonis Resource Description Specialist View Profile of Nissa Antonis Email nthor@american.edu (202) 885-3207
Nobue Matsuoka Assoc Librarian View Profile of Nobue Matsuoka Email nobue@american.edu (202) 885-3465
Olivia Ivey Assoc Librarian View Profile of Olivia Ivey Email olivia.ivey@american.edu (202) 885-3236
Rachel Borchardt Librarian View Profile of Rachel Borchardt Email borchard@american.edu (202) 885-3657
Rebekah Smith Circulation Services Specialist View Profile of Rebekah Smith Email rebekahs@american.edu (202) 885-6784
Robert Kelshian Director of Access Services View Profile of Robert Kelshian Email calvin@american.edu (202) 885-3282
Robert Brownlee Director, Audio Visual Services View Profile of Robert Brownlee Email bbrownlee@american.edu (202) 885-2297
Ronald Carlton Assistant Director Daytime Operations View Profile of Ronald Carlton Email rcarlto@american.edu (202) 885-2298
Sara Hills Electronic Resources & Serials Librarian View Profile of Sara Hills Email hills@american.edu (202) 885-3203
Sean Casey Media Services Manager View Profile of Sean Casey Email seanc@american.edu (202) 885-3251
Sean Keegan Senior Audio and Video Systems Technician View Profile of Sean Keegan Email keegan@american.edu
Shane Hickey Resource Sharing and Discovery Services Manager View Profile of Shane Hickey Email shickey@american.edu (202) 885-2779
Shilpa Das Gupta Manager, E-Learning Support Services View Profile of Shilpa Das Gupta Email sdg@american.edu (202) 885-2553
Simon Vinyo Technical Services Manager View Profile of Simon Vinyo Email vinyo@american.edu (202) 885-2291
Stacey Marien Assoc Librarian View Profile of Stacey Marien Email smarien@american.edu (202) 885-3842
Stanton Williams Audio Visual Technician View Profile of Stanton Williams Email swilliam@american.edu (202) 885-2296
Stefan Kramer Assoc Librarian View Profile of Stefan Kramer Email skramer@american.edu (202) 885-3844
Tamika Walther Acquisitions Specialist View Profile of Tamika Walther Email walther@american.edu (202) 885-3212
Tanya Stinson Electronic Resources Management Specialist View Profile of Tanya Stinson Email tstinson@american.edu
Timothy Cegnar Senior Audio Visual Technician View Profile of Timothy Cegnar Email cegnar@american.edu (202) 885-2296
Vanja Djemidzic Manager, Academic Computing Services View Profile of Vanja Djemidzic Email vanja@american.edu (202) 885-6442
Victoria Marchand Part Time Staff View Profile of Victoria Marchand Email marchand@american.edu
Xiuping Yang Resource Description Specialist View Profile of Xiuping Yang Email xyang@american.edu (202) 885-6542