Psychology Laboratories at AU

Heather King and Jennifer Cobuzzi of the Psychopharmacology Lab

Psychology Department faculty direct the following research labs and centers:

Anthony Ahrens

Laurie Bayet

Nicole Caporino

Michele Carter

Alice Coyne

Craig Gruber

Kathleen Gunthert

David Haaga

Nathaniel Herr

Laura Juliano

David Kearns

  • Stimulus Control, Incentive Motivation, and Animal Learning Models of Drug Abuse Laboratory

Nicole Lorenzo

Anthony Riley

Zehra Peynircioglu

Arthur Shapiro

  • Visual Neuroscience Lab

Alan Silberberg

  • Renaissance Research Group

Brian Yates

Sign Up For A Study

All the studies are posted in the PSYC-100/115/116 pool on Canvas. Students can also participate in studies by contacting individual labs. 

Go to Canvas