You are here: American University Staff Council Members

Staff Council Executive Leadership

Andrew Toczydlowski — Chairperson


Yoo-Jin Kang — Vice Chairperson


Jason Kennedy — Administrator

Staff Council Liaisons

Chelsey Anderson

Constituencies: College of Arts and Sciences + School of Education


Ophira Bansal

Constituencies: Associate Chief Information Officer + Chief Information Security Officer + Customer Services and Support


Courtney Chinn

Constituencies: Planning and Project Management + Facilities Management + External Relations + Auxiliary Services
Additional Staff Council Role: Staff Experience Committee Chair


Tess Saffar

Constituency: Washington College of Law


Caroline DeLeon

Constituencies: Academic Affairs/Senior Vice Provost + Academic Administration + Institutional Research and Assessment (including Career Center, AU Abroad, Registrar, AU Central)
Additional Staff Council Role: Diversity & Inclusion Committee Chair


Chaney Doyle

Constituency: School of International Service


Joseph Dubose

Constituency: Graduate Studies + Undergraduate Studies + Undergraduate Enrollment


Andrew El-Kadi

Constituencies: Communications and Media + Marketing + Publications
Additional Staff Council Role: Strategic Communications Committee Chair


Jordan Harris

Constituency: Office of Campus Life

Ellen Jimenez

Constituency: School of Communication


Amanda Kleinman

Constituency: WAMU


Emily Janson

Constituency: Athletics and Recreation


Holly McAloney

Constituencies: SPExS + University Library


Amber McClay

Constituency: Development and Alumni Relations


Tierra Murray

Constituencies: Permanent Part-Time Staff + Human Resources


Shari Pattillo

Constituency: Kogod School of Business


Chandni Ramwani

Constituencies: Board of Trustees + Office of the President + General Counsel
Additional Staff Council Role: Service Committee Chair


Rima Sifri

Constituencies: University Police and Emergency Management + Risk, Safety, and Transportation Management


Jennifer Tether

Constituency: School of Public Affairs
Additional Staff Council Role: Staff Development and Recognition Committee Chair


Rene Thomas

Constituencies: University Budget and Finance Resource Center + University Controller + Treasury