CCPS Fellows

 

Korneliya Bachiyska

EPAAI Director

bachiys@american.edu | (202)-885-2034
Meet Korneliya Bachiyska

 

Chris Bertram

CCPS Fellow

cbertram@american.edu
Meet Chris Bertram

 

Colton Campbell

CCPS Fellow

CampbellC12@ndu.edu
MEET COLTON CAMPBELL

 

Christopher Carman

CCPS Fellow

Christopher.Carman@glasgow.ac.uk
MEET CHRISTOPHER CARMAN

 

Daniel Cox

CCPS Fellow

Daniel.Cox@aei.org
MEET DANIEL COX

 

David Dulio

CCPS Fellow

ddulio@oakland.edu | (248)-370-2523
MEET DAVID DULIO

 

Chris Edelson

CCPS Fellow

edelson@american.edu | (202)-885-6218
Meet Chris Edelson

 

Mickey Edwards

Distinguished CCPS Fellow in Residence

edwards@american.edu
MEET MICKEY EDWARDS

 

Ronald Elving

Distinguished CCPS Fellow

elving@american.edu | (202) 885-1059 (mobile)
MEET RONALD ELVING

 

Betsy Fischer Martin

CCPS Fellow

fischerm@american.edu | (202) 885-6149
MEET BETSY FISCHER MARTIN

 

Andrew Flores

CCPS Fellow

aflores@american.edu | (202) 885-6468
MEET ANDREW FLORES

 

Daniel M. Freeman

CCPS Fellow

dfreeman@american.edu | (202) 885-3491
MEET DANIEL FREEMAN

 

R. Sam Garrett

CCPS Fellow

samg@american.edu | (202) 885-3491
MEET R. SAM GARRETT

 

Jeff Gill

CCPS Fellow

jgill@american.edu | (202) 885-6275
MEET JEFF GILL

 

Eric Hershberg

CCPS Fellow

hershber@american.edu | (202) 885-6172
MEET ERIC HERSHBERG

 

Thomas Kahn

Distinguished CCPS Fellow

tomkahn@american.edu
MEET THOMAS KAHN

 

Frances Lee

CCPS Fellow

frances.lee@princeton.edu | (609) 258-8822
MEET FRANCES LEE

 

Jan Leighley

CCPS Fellow

leighley@american.edu | (202) 885-6220
MEET JAN LEIGHLEY

 

David Lublin

CCPS Fellow

dlublin@american.edu | (202) 885-2913
MEET DAVID LUBLIN

 

Anita McBride

CCPS Executive-in-residence

mcbride@american.edu | (202) 885-6604
MEET ANITA MCBRIDE

 

Ryan Moore

CCPS Fellow

rtm@american.edu | (202) 885-6470
MEET RYAN MOORE

 

John Owens

CCPS Fellow

jowens@american.edu
MEET JOHN OWENS

 

Alicia Prevost

CCPS Fellow

alicia.prevost@american.edu | (202) 885-6246
MEET ALICIA PREVOST

 

Alan Rosenblatt

CCPS Fellow

rosenbla@american.edu
MEET ALAN ROSENBLATT

 

David Skaggs

Distinguished CCPS Fellow

 

Elizabeth Suhay

CCPS Fellow

suhay@american.edu | (202) 885-6258
MEET ELIZABETH SUHAY

 

Michael Thorning

CCPS Fellow

mthorning@bipartisanpolicy.org
MEET MICHAEL THORNING

 

Jennifer Victor

CCPS Fellow

jvictor3@gmu.edu | (703) 993-3202
MEET JENNIFER VICTOR

 

Morten Wendelbo

CCPS Fellow

mw4303a@american.edu
MEET MORTEN WENDELBO